April Stats- Raw Data (Summarized)

A day late but yesterday I wasted an hour or so dealing with wordpress’ quirkiness and in the end I had to trick it to update an image from the BSA charts 🙂 That being said, if someone is going to use the BSA #’s in a presentation or some such thing – let me know as I’ll want to verify the #’s, found a potential issue with the spreadsheet so I’d want to review before using the #’s in an official way.

Here is the odt with summarized stats for April – I did the same stats that I did for March so they can be compared next to each other 🙂

https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B5S-XtOUGGH5RWxHa3RpVFo3TzA/edit?usp=sharing

Tags: ,

About joelmadero

EE32 6D0F 81FF 6FAC 5AD8 10E4 0141 27C6 8FFB 1B14

Leave a Reply

